205 Prune Virgin

I’ve always wanted to acquire a lipstick from ysl iPhone 5, they get some of the prettiest packaging that Legalbuds come across. They are always mostly while in gold with intricate designs, everything just screams luxury. Their products try not to come cheap so I love the fact desire always look like something you spent big money on.

YSL Quilted Case with Chain Holder for iPhone 5/5S Black

I walked up to a ysl iPhone stand looking to buy one of an individual’s Rouge Volupté lipsticks. People stop raving about them so I decided it was time I looked at them intimately, lol. The thing is, when I got will be, the sales rep and lipsticks using the Rouge volupté line were not flattering me. I don’t like to fuss people and the sales rep kept seeming like I was bothering her slow lipsticks kukuma (also) started to have a look annoying.

Just as I was about to drop them off there and go, I saw any lipsticks that were displayed just close to the table where the lipsticks i really had come to look at were showcased. After two quick questions, I used to be informed that they were part of the basically only matte lipstick collection that YSL had. I swatched them so quickly and left with this one.

The YSL Rouge pur couture lipstick while in Prune virgin is a gorgeous maroon red color. It has a finish that is similar to Mac’s amplified finish and it delivers like a dream. It has a very rich with thick consistency and it layers brilliantly. It is also moisturizing, it does not settle according to lip cracks like some lipsticks tend to. It has a flowery perfumey perfume / cologne to it and I don’t mind within but I know that some of that you do not like it when things like this have a very distinct smell.

YSL Rouge Pur Couture The Mats in 205 Prune Virgin

“Bad as you are, know how to give good things to your children. Happy more, then, will your Grandad in heaven give good things to the people who ask him! ” Matt 7: 11

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment